Executive Committee

Executive Officers
President Steve Kimm president@prsc.org
Vice President Craig Bishop vp@prsc.org
Secretary David Lockard secretary@prsc.org
Treasurer Jamie Gold treasurer@prsc.org
Past President John Lipetz
Programs Chair Leon Kates programs@prsc.org
Trip Coordinator Marty Burkard trip_coordinator@prsc.org
Conservation Chair Herschel Finch conservation@prsc.org
Librarian Aaron Otte librarian@prsc.org
Newsletter Editor Richard Mrstik buzz_editor@prsc.org
Fishing Contest Jack Cook fishingcontest@prsc.org
Merchandise John Lipetz merchandise@prsc.org
Webmaster Kris Andersen webmaster@prsc.org